Veris

Our NSW and ACT Principals

Mark Andrew, Principal - Registered Surveyor
Mark Andrew, Principal - Registered Surveyor

Mark Andrew's specialty is Title Solutions -  including Mixed Use Stratum/Volumetric 3D subdivisions and Strata Plans and Urban infill land titling. 

You can contact Mark at the Surry Hills office on m.andrew@veris.com.au or ​02 9212 4655.


​Tasy Moraitis​, Principal - Survey

Tasy Moraitis

Tasy Moraitis specialises in Survey for Residential and Commercial. Tasy has over 25 years experience building Residential New Homes Renovations Granny Flats Decks/pergolas Dual occupancy low-medium density housing Commercial Retail Office Fitouts Medical Fitouts and Consulting.

You can contact Tasy Moraitis via the Surry Hills office on t.moraitis@veris.com.au or 02 9212 4655.


Cameron Miles, Principal - Survey

Cameron Miles

Cameron Miles brings technical expertise and commercial acumen to the land surveying, property and advisory sector, and has built a reputation for driving sustainable business growth through the creation and leadership of high performance environments. 

You can contact Cameron via our Sydney Office on c.miles@veris.com.au or 1300765315.


 

Matthew Williams, Principal - Construction

Matthew WilliamsMatthew Williams' speciality is Construction surveying services. His industry knowledge and skill includes Civil Engineering, Drainage, Highways, Rail, Feasibility Studies, Steel Structures, Mining, Bridges, Project Engineering, Concrete and Civil Litigation.

You can contact Matthew at our Sydney Office on m.williams@veris.com.au or 0438 053 198.


​Neil Scott, Principal - Construction

Neil ScottNeil Scott's specialty is Construction survey services. 

You can contact Neil at our Sydney Office on n.scott@veris.com.au or  0430 119 423.


David Sloan, Principal - Survey

David Sloan's speciality is Surveying; particularly Feasibility Studies, Contract Management and Construction Management.

You can contact David at our Canberra Office on d.sloan@veris.com.au or ​02 6202 7600.


Vassili Galettis, Principal - Survey

Vassili Galettis' speciality is Survey; Medium to long range laser scanning within the technical and business development space of the laser scanning division.

You can contact Vassili at our Sydney Office on v.galettis@veris.com.au or 0452 147 172.