Veris

Contact Your Local Office

New South Wales

Sydney

Suite 1, Level 5, 8 Australia Avenue
Sydney Olympic Park
NSW 2127

PO BOX 6606
Silverwater
NSW 2128

T 1300 765 315
E info.nsw@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Surry Hills

​Suite 301, Level 3, 55 Holt Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010​

PO Box 1807
Strawberry Hills
NSW 2012

T 02 9212 4655
E surryhills@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Eden

35 Flinders Street

PO Box 639
Eden
NSW 2551​

T 02 6496 3418
E eden.nsw@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Newcastle

Floor 2 / 69 Cowper Street
Wallsend
NSW 2287

T 1300 765 315
E info.nsw@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Western Australia

Perth

Level 10, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T 08 6241 3333
E veris.wa@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Midvale

​7A Rothschild Place
Midvale
WA 6056

T 08 9374 7777
E veris.wa@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Karratha

3/16 Crane Circle
Karratha
WA 6714

PO Box 943
Karratha
WA 6714

T 08 9185 9915
E karratha.wa@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Port Hedland

2/19 Anderson Street
Port Hedland
WA 6721

T 0407 879 950
E porthedland.wa@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Corporate Office

Level 12, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T 08 9317 0600
E veris@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Aqura Technologies

Level 10, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T (08) 9317 0600
E enquiries@aqura.com.au
View on Google Maps

Queensland

Brisbane

46 Berwick Street

PO Box 1038
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006

T 07 3666 4700
E brisbane@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Cairns

25 Grafton Street

PO Box 7627
Cairns
QLD 4870

T 07 4051 6722
E cairns@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Mackay

83 Wood Street

PO Box 158
Mackay
QLD 4740

T 07 4951 2911​​
E mackay@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Whitsundays

30 Chapman Street

PO Box 177
Proserpine
QLD 4800

T 07 4945 1722
E whitsundays@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Victoria

Melbourne

1​6 Eastern Road

PO Box 5075
South Melbourne
VIC 3205

T 03 9699 1400
E melbourne@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Port Melbourne

Unit 13, 21 Sabre Drive
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207

T 03 9676 7300
E melbourne@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

South Australia

Tasmania

Devonport

100 Best Street
Devonport
TAS 7310

T 03 6421 3500
E devonport@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Hobart

2/37 Tasma Street
North Hobart
TAS 7000

T 03 6232 0400
E hobart@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Launceston

120 Forster Street
Invermay
TAS 7248

T 03 6335 6800
E launceston@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra

11-13 Lawry Place
Macquarie
ACT 2614

T 02 6202 7600
E canberra@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps