Veris

Contact Your Local Office

New South Wales

Veris Sydney

Suite 1, Level 5, 8 Australia Avenue
Sydney Olympic Park
NSW 2127

PO BOX 6606
Silverwater
NSW 2128

T 1300 765 315
E sydney@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Surry Hills

​Suite 301, Level 3, 55 Holt Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010​

PO Box 1807
Strawberry Hills
NSW 2012

T (02) 9212 4655
E surryhills@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Eden

35 Flinders Street
Eden
NSW 2551

PO Box 639
Eden
NSW 2551​

T (02) 6496 3418
E eden@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Newcastle

Floor 2 / 69 Cowper Street
Wallsend
NSW 2287

T 1300 765 315
E newcastle@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Western Australia

Veris Perth

Level 10, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T (08) 6241 3333
E perth@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Midvale

​7A Rothschild Place
Midvale
WA 6056

T (08) 9374 7777
E midvale@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Karratha

5/985 Woodbrook Road, Karratha Industrial Estate,
Karratha
WA 6714

PO Box 943
Karratha
WA 6714

T 0429 630 481
E karratha@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Port Hedland

2/19 Anderson Street
Port Hedland
WA 6721

T 0407 879 950
E porthedland@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Corporate Office

Level 12, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T (08) 9317 0600
E veris@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Aqura Technologies

Level 10, 3 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
WA 6017

Locked Bag 9
Osborne Park
WA 6017

T (08) 9317 0600
E enquiries@aqura.com.au
View on Google Maps

Queensland

Veris Brisbane

46 Berwick Street
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006

PO Box 1038
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006

T (07) 3666 4700
E brisbane@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Cairns

First Floor, 137 Collins Avenue
Edge Hill
QLD 4870

PO Box 687
Edge Hill
QLD 4870

T (07) 4051 6722
E cairns@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Mackay

83 Wood Street
Mackay
QLD 4740

PO Box 158
Mackay
QLD 4740

T (07) 4951 2911​​
E mackay@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Whitsundays

30 Chapman Street
Proserpine
QLD 4800

PO Box 177
Proserpine
QLD 4800

T (07) 4945 1722
E whitsundays@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Veris Townsville

Level 1 / 25 Sturt Street
Townsville
QLD 4810

PO Box 1064
Townsville
QLD 4810

T (07) 4726 8111
E townsville@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Victoria

Veris Melbourne

Level 3, 1 Southbank Boulevard,
Southbank
VIC 3006

PO Box 5075
South Melbourne
VIC 3205

T (03) 7019 8400
E melbourne@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

South Australia

Tasmania

Veris Hobart

2/37 Tasma Street
North Hobart
TAS 7000

T (03) 6232 0400
E hobart@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Australian Capital Territory

Veris Canberra

11-13 Lawry Place
Macquarie
ACT 2614

T (02) 6202 7600
E canberra@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps

Northern Territory

Veris Darwin

Level 16, 19 Smith Street, The Mall Darwin
Darwin
NT 0800

T 0413 616 169
E darwin@veris.com.au
View on Google Maps